For this special 3 year anniversay (it’s been 3 years already!), we chose to celebrate with a special playlist containing tracks from the 5 news, exclusives. interviews & reviews you have enjoyed reading mostly this period. Warm hugs and massive thanks to all the artists/bands & labels we have featured, our followers & readers, and above all, everybody involved, without whom Last Day Deaf would never have been the same.


New Model Army strike back with 14th studio album and tour

Rammstein – New album in 2017?

Stoner bands Sleep & Big Business team up for Spring Tour

Thurston Moore announces brand new album ‘Rock N Roll Consciousness’

Thurston Moore : New Single ‘Cease Fire’


Exclusive Track Premiere : The Captain’s Son ‘Burned Out Early’

Exclusive video stream : Party Dark – ‘Fuck Me (Working Title)’

Exclusive video stream : Mizz Absurd – ‘RUSH’

Exclusive Track Premiere : Grant Zubritsky – ‘Shift’

Exclusive video stream: Electric Floor’s ‘Bluedive’ from upcoming ‘Fader’ EP out March 6th via Vipchoyo Sound Factory



Girls Pissing On Girls Pissing

Brighter Death Now

She Past Away

Bleib Modern


Kalamata – ‘Disruption’

Fields Of The Nephilim – ‘Prophecy’

Kadebostany – ‘Monumental’

Biosphere – ‘The Hilvarenbeek Recordings’

Genocide Organ – ‘Obituary Of The Americas’


Curated by: Christos Doukakis