UK rockers The Magic Numbers haven’t released an album in four years, so it’s to the delight of their fans that they announce ‘Outsiders‘. Singer Romeo Stodart stated via press release: “Outsiders is how we’ve always felt. As a band, and as people. We’ve never really fit in. Even when things escalated quickly for the band, and we were at some awards ceremony, we always felt like we stuck out. It was the time of indie bands like the Strokes and the Libertines – and then there we stood.”

The 10-track LP’s announcement was dropped alongside the release of ‘Sweet Divide‘, a catchy single just over five minutes in length. You’ll be able to buy ‘Outsiders‘ via Park The Van on the 11th of May, check out ‘Sweet Divide‘ and the album’s track listing down below.

Outsiders’ tracklist:
1. “Shotgun Wedding”
2. “Ride Against The Wind”
3. “Runaways”
4. “Sweet Divide”
5. “Wayward”
6. “The Keeper”
7. “Dreamer”
8. “Power Lines”
9. “Lost Children”
10. “Sing Me A Rebel Song”
Sarah Medeiros