The 90’s britpop/indie rock band Suede have announced that were back in studio to record their 8th new album ‘The Blue Hour‘, produced by Alan Moulder; Until the first preview of the forthcoming release and by all means one of the most anticipated albums of 2018. The new album will be out on 21st of September. While we look forward to anything new by Suede, they shared an album teaser to give a “taste” of what should be expected by the fans.

The pioneering band and Mercury Prize winners, had been declared back in the early 90’s Best New Band Of Britain, and achieved eternal acknowledgement. They have also managed to remain active all these years despite the brief pauses. And above all, to be a great British band about two and a half decades later, until today.


Suede, ‘The Blue Hour’ tracklist:

1. As One
2. Wastelands
3. Mistress
4. Beyond the Outskirts
5. Chalk Circles
6. Cold Hands
7. Life Is Golden
8. Roadkill
9. Tides
10. Don’t Be Afraid If Nobody Loves You
11. Dead Bird
12. All the Wild Places
13. The Invisibles
14. Flytipping

Eleftheria Gesou