Almost two years after their ‘CLPPNG’ album, the L.A. experimental hip-hop trio clipping. (rapper Daveed Diggs and producers William Huston & Jonathan Snipes), have just released a 6-track EP, named ‘Wriggle’ via Sub Pop.

From the introductory notes the trio seems to be in really good shape, combining experimental, electronica and hip-hop in the best proportions.

Below you can check out the cover art, tracklist and stream the whole EP:


Wriggle EP:

01 Intro
02 Shooter
03 Back Up [ft. Antwon and Signor Benedick the Moor]
04 Wriggle
05 Hot Fuck No Love [ft. Cakes Da Killa and Maxi Wild]
06 Our Time [ft. Nailah Middleton]

Christos Doukakis