At The Drive-In have announced their first new album in 17 years, ‘in∙ter a∙li∙a‘. Following 2000’s ‘Relationship Of Command‘, the influential post-hardcore band’s latest work is set to arrive May 5th via Rise Records. Recording took place at Hollywood’s Sound Factory, with ATDI’s own Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey (Muse, Franz Ferdinand) producing. ATDI’s lineup currently consists of aforementioned Rodriguez-Lopez, Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Paul Hinojos, Tony Hajjar and Keeley Davis, who replaced founding member and  guitarist Jim Ward in the   band in 2016. The band has also shared a  new  track  from     ‘in∙ter a∙li∙a‘, ‘Incurably Innocent‘, the second taste of what’s to come following ‘Governed By Contagions‘ which was released back in December. ‘Incurably Innocent‘ according to frontman Bixler-Zavala is “a song about sexual abuse and being able to finally speak out.” Find the tracklist for ‘in∙ter a∙li∙a‘ below:

01 No Wolf Like the Present
02 Continuum
03 Tilting at the Univendor
04 Governed by Contagions
05 Pendulum in a Peasant Dress
06 Incurably Innocent
07 Call Broken Arrow
08 Holtzclaw
09 Torrentially Cutshaw
10 Ghost-tape No.9
11 Hostage Stamps

Sarah Medeiros