Finnish theatrical horror metal band William Blackswan released a 2 song self published single called ‘Horrors‘. The single was recorded at D-Studio in Finland, and mixed/mastered by Jarno Hänninen. Music video recordings have also begun, the video should be released in spring 2017.

The band was formed in 2013 by Ville Ylimartimo (vocals) and Henri Soisalo (guitars & bass). Right now the band is working on new material which will be released during 2017.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/williamblackswan