Up and coming Leipzig, Germany-based deathcore powerhouse Walking Dead On Broadway have revealed the cover artwork and the tracklist of their upcoming album ‘Slaves‘.

The band comments: “The cover artwork and the whole record is a reflection of today’s society. We’re all nothing but puppets in this world.”

Slaves‘ will be released on the 11th of November 2016 via Arising Empire.


01. Intro
02. Pitchblack
03. Cage
04. Haunted
05. Silen
06. Slaves
07. Scapegoat
08. 01110010
09. The Sinner
10. Death Pilgrim

The band has also recently announced a special record release show which takes place on the 18th of November in Leipzig, Germany at Conne Island.