Experimental black metal band from Olympia, U.S., Wolves In The Throne Room have announced the follow up to 2014’s ‘Celestite‘, ‘Thrice Woven‘, this fall. They released a 39-second trailer, along with the album’s tracklist and cover art. Neurosis’ Steve Von Till, harpist Zeynep Oyku, and singer-songwriter Anna Von Hausswolff will be among the guest appearances. So, September 22nd is the date, and all we can do is wait for the summer to pass…

Thrice Woven‘:
1. Born From the Serpent’s Eye
2. The Old Ones Are With Us
3. Angrboda
4. Mother Owl, Father Ocean
5. Fires Roar in the Palace of the Moon


Christos Doukakis