Leipzig based electro/ industrial duo Siva Six (Z – vocals, U-RI – Keys) are going to release their fourth 12 track LP ‘Dawn Of Days‘ through Alfa Matrix on 11th November. Having built their universe since 2005’s ‘Rise New Flesh’ and evolving into a “dangerous”, cult band in the European underground electro tribe, being invited to important festivals (Wave-Gotik-Treffen among them), Siva Six are going to unleash their new perspectives in music this winter. Front cover and a 2 minutes album trailer unveiled and so…you know, loud!


Mike Dimitriou