This very 1st edition of Ready to be your Soundtrack includes deep house by Swedish electronica artist Smok-Mon, alternative/electro from Rob Vischer, alt-country by Brothers Fortune, indie electronic from U.K.’s Voltage Black, DIY indie pop by The Hannah Barberas, lo-fi jungle/rave from Foamek, melodic indie pop by Berklee College Master’s Graduate Naomi Westwater, soul from Chicago-based artist dug., alt-folk by Belaver & indie pop/rock from French band YEAST.


Smok-Mon – ‘Ensam’

Rob Vischer – ‘Overtime’

Brothers Fortune – ‘Blind Spot’

Voltage Black – ‘Symmetrics’

The Hannah Barberas – ‘Slow Cooked’

Foamek – ‘Marshside’

Naomi Westwater – ‘Fears’

dug. – ‘Love For Real’ (feat. Alec Lehrman)

Belaver – ‘Grave Robber’

YEAST – ‘Closer’

[Illustration: Roy Lichtenstein]

Christos Doukakis