The moment everyone has been waiting for it’s here! Paradise Lost announced that their new and highly expected album ‘Medusa will be released on 1st September via Nuclear Blast. On July 7th they will premiere the first single of the album called ‘The Longest Winter‘. Just a few days left and until then we can have a taste from the teaser below.

The tracklist of ‘Medusa‘ is:

  1. Fearless Sky (8:30)
  2. Gods Of Ancient (5:50)
  3. From The Gallows (3:42)
  4. The Longest Winter (4:31)
  5. Medusa (6:20)
  6. No Passage For The Dead (4:16)
  7. Blood & Chaos (3:51)
  8. Until The Grave (5:41)

Bonus tracks:

Frozen Illusion (5:45)

Shrines (3:59)

Symbolic Virtue (4:38)

Mary Kalaitzidou