Finnish heavy metal band HMS Keelhaul released their debut album ‘Anchord‘. The album was mixed and mastered by Jeffro Lacksheide and released via Inverse Records.

HMS Keelhaul was formed in 2013 at Finland by Markus (Maake) Lukkarila, Tomi Kurtti, Janne (Faabio) Korpi, Tuomas (Ponkko) Puhakka and Kimmo Korva. The band released the EP ‘Catch You When You Fall (In love)‘ in 2015.