Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Krewlex – ‘Utopia’

(mellow trance), United Kingdom

Four Hands – ‘Dive Into the Shade’

(melodic techno, deep house), Germany

KHAN – ‘Final Fight’

(brostep), Iran

Lycoriscoris – ‘Shizumu (沈む)’

(melodic house), Japan

Impérieux – ‘Terra Incognita’

(progressive house, melodic techno), Germany

Hiromushi – ‘Jupiterr’

(breakbeat, chiptune), Japan

Cailín – ‘Dickheads’

(acid techno), United Kingdom

Klamer – ‘Wenn Sven Nein Sagt’

(rave, warehouse techno), France