Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Openeye – ‘Sleepless’ (Ft Allie)

(trance, dark trance), United States

PaceMKR – ‘King of the Monsters’

(trap), United States

Simon Stax – ‘Pointless

(dark techno, acid), Belgium

Full Speed Rhino – ‘Hunt’

(hardstyle), Russia

vt100 – ‘Bit Rot

(chiptune, wave, electro), United States

BULLDOOZR – ‘Acid Tango’

(acid techno, trance), Denmark

Tadulka – ‘Prague People’

(hard techno), Czech Republic

Roberto Pedoto – ‘Little Closer’

(deep house), Italy