Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

BreakCode – ‘Hornet’

(techno), United Kingdom

lorenzo – ‘Dark Past’

(techno, trance), United Kingdom

Danko – ‘Rooks’

(future house), Italy

Adam Helder – ‘In Dark’ (Original Mix)

(deep techno), Italy

Moonsound – ‘Rhythm Of The Night’

(electro funk, nu-disco), Romania

USHI – ‘Co2’

(progressive techno, trance), United Kingdom


(techno, electro), France

DJ Jordan – ‘Natural Beauty’

(techno), Australia