Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Mosko – ‘AWOL’

(techno, trance), United Kingdom


(techno, psychedelic), New Zealand

CELO – ‘Night Watch’

(drum n’ bass), Denmark

keel/over – ‘Alrite’

(deep house, old-school), Ireland

Dave Ocean – ‘Derek’

(minimal techno), Spain

Sebastian Groth – ‘Power’ (Radio Edit)

(techno), Germany

Chaos Control – ‘Hedgehog’

(drum n’ bass, UK garage), United States

Tim Tama – ‘Something True’

(techno, deep), Netherlands