Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Rivellino x Dabeat – ‘Calvario’

(minimal techno), Spain

Burial – ‘Dreamfear’

(breakbeat, UK garage, experimental), United Kingdom

LutchamaK – ‘Job Done’

(techno), France

The Merricks – ‘Queen Kong’

(experimental electro, minimal techno), Switzerland

Transgression – ‘Spine’

(breakbeat, techno), France

Insolate – ‘Crude’

(techno), Croatia

Arkane – ‘Tench’

(techno, dark-psy), United Kingdom

Surgeon – ‘Subcultures’

(dark techno, experimental), United Kingdom