Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

zzzplz – ‘capx†ra’

(drum n’ bass), United States

Aalson – ‘Saturation Control’

(melodic techno), France

Kapuzen – ‘Break The Rules’

(tech house, bass house), United States

Tomboyz – ‘Light’

(techno, house), Israel

H2SO4 – ‘WHITE LIGHT’ – Ludo D’n’B Mix

(drum n’ bass), United Kingdom

BHOP & Dvine MC– ‘Axioma’

(jungle, drum n’ bass), United States

Depano – ‘Internal Conversation’

(psy-trance, progressive trance), Israel

Mycorave – ‘Nightshift’

(dark techno, hard techno, breakbeat), Austria