Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Gone Rogue – ‘The Descent’

(dark techno), United States

Dan Wilson – ‘Case Study’

(industrial techno, warehouse techno), United Kingdom

Konstrukt Alliance – ‘Black Noise’

(hard techno), Netherlands

Ceas – ‘Omen’

(melodic techno, deep house), France

Golden Features – ‘Touch’ (feat. Rromarin)

(EDM, future house), Australia

Dirk Sid Eno – ‘Order To Dance’

(electro, synthwave), Germany

Gaetano – ‘A Bigger Splash’

(nu disco, indie electronic),  Italy

Creange – ‘I No No’

(tribal house, afro house), France