Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Ryan Michael Robbins – ‘Monistic Theory’ – Original Mix

(techno), United States

Swäj – ‘Prada’ (feat. NJ)

(tech house), United States

MicroCosmicOrbit – ‘Rollin 170 bpm’

(drum n’ bass), United States

Adam Tauber – ‘Aither’

(techno, deep), Germany

Teqnov – ‘Gimme What You Got’ – Original Mix

(techno), Netherlands

The Duty Freedom– ‘Parallels’

(idm, eletro), Germany

Carl Kronemberg – ‘Space Race’

(hard techno), Mexico

Powernerd & Call Me Sleeper – ‘Doomed’

(cyberpunk, synthwave), Austria/Sweden