Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Marco Dassi – ‘Hyper’

(electro, breakbeat), Italy

Sloki  – ‘Disposition’

(drum n’ bass, breakbeat), United Kingdom

juuku – ‘sunlight’

(vapor twitch, glitch, EDM), United States

Sebastian Groth – ‘Stigma’

(hardstyle), Germany

MITTONE – ‘Can’t Get Back’

(house), Germany

11 Unicorns – ‘Say What?’

(techno), Germany

Vein Data – ‘Synthetic Renaissance’

(digital hardcore), Czech Republic

jcSubterfuge – ‘Her Love’s Like Alchemy’

(chillstep, trap), United States