Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Küetzal – ‘Noodles Raving On My Roof’

(tribal, rave), United Kingdom

Lost Minds – ‘Overdose’

(tech house, house), Italy

Disscut – ‘Time Won’t Slow Down’

(techno), Germany

Eins.Zwo.Drei & ALLØY – ‘Last Standing’

(hard techno, melodic techno), Germany

Arkle – ‘Glitch in time’

(idm, glitch hop), United Kingdom

The Enveloper – ‘The Rhythm’

(hard techno), Germany

Portyl – ‘Blind With Color’

(future bass, chillstep), United States

Fredlite – ‘Give Me Your Heart’

(trance), Sweden