Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis


(trap, EDM), United States

Ericksii – ‘Now Listen’

(techno, trance), United States

Needs No Sleep & Andy Murphy – ‘Rave Is Religious’

(techno, rave), Australia

Sintra – ‘Heat’

(bass house, trap), United States

SCARR – ‘InfiniTy’

(hard techno), France

Gabriel Wnz – ‘Life Is About’

(hard techno, acid), Germany

One Ticket To The Moon – ‘Time to Come Back Home’

(retrowave, ‘wave’), Argentina

Boys Noize – ‘Sperm’

(minimal techno), Germany