Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Arkle – ‘Dawn of the Cybergeddon’

(acid techno), United Kingdom

Older Future – ‘Shame’

(drum n’ bass, synthwave), Israel

Ary Dada – ‘Sugar Rush’

(electro, experimental electronic), Germany

Vibenacci – ‘Downcast’

(idm, ‘wave’), Indonesia

Dj Lux – ‘Progression’

(progressive techno, trance), Italy

Setlo – ‘Settle In’

(dark techno), France

kurir  – ‘MANNERS’

(minimal techno, experimental), Sweden

LutchamaK – ‘Birate Scale’

(dub techno), France