Side A:

A1. Bloodbeat
A2. Frozen Eyes
A3. Cold Shivers
A4. What is Left

Side B:

B1. In Silent White
B2. Hand in Hand
B3. Of Pain and Bliss
B4. End

Digital bonus track: In Silent White [Slow Mix].

ARM is a side-project created by Dan Serbanescu, also known for Tanz Ohne Musik & Alone In The Hollow Garden.

Bloodbeat‘ is a collection of 8 industrial noise pop anthems which will fill your listening space with cruel analogue beats, howling synths and distorted vocals, united in the same time by melancholy and harshness.

Initially self released as a 6 track digital EP, “Bloodbeat” is offered for the first time in physical form, as a limited hand numbered 12″ vinyl. The tracklist includes 2 new titles especially recorded last year to complete the “Bloodbeat” cycle.

Dan Serbanescu: analogue synthesizers & drum machines, vocals, lyrics, recording, mixing, mastering, artwork.

100 copies limited hand numbered 12″ vinyl records.

Release date: 15th of June 2017
M-Tronic Cat. ref.: Nd60

Available here.