After the announcement of the European tour starting this October, PJ Harvey unveils a new unreleased song titled ‘Guilty’ taken from ‘The Hope Six Demolition Project‘  Session at Somerset House in January 2015, but dropped from the final album edition.

A sort of brooding Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds-influenced swamp blues-rock number sharpened by the typical horns used in the album.

Fabrizio Lusso

Listen to ‘Guilty’ and check out Michelle Henning’s artwork below.