The Mix Bag is a multi-genre playlist featuring 10 fresh, awesome tunes you should get involved with asap!

Compiled by: Christos Doukakis



Chance Peña – Rise indie folk, singer-songwriter

Erich Mrak No Ways emo rap

Luke De-Sciscio – My Love Abounds folk, acoustic, singer-songwriter

The Ghost of Joseph Buck Observatory country, americana

The Flashpot Moments – Woke Up On A Couch  power pop

Evan Nagao – Love Call bedroom pop

Michael Dunstan Lay In The Sun – Acoustic indie folk, acoustic

ONBC – Shadows (Yo La Tengo Cover)  dream pop

Mighty Koba – Dulce de Leche (Feat. Bad Triminicana) afrobeats, latin

Bknott Speed Of Light  hip-hop