The valuable box set ‘The Roadrunner Albums 1985-1996‘ which includes six studio albums of Sepultura (Max Cavalera era) will be released on January 27th, 2017 via Rhino Records. It will be available on CD and vinyl with each album pressed in different color. Along with the six studio albums ‘Morbid Visions‘ (1986), ‘Schizophrenia‘ (1987), ‘Beneath The Remains‘ (1989), ‘Arise‘ (1991), ‘Chaos A.D.‘ (1993), and ‘Roots‘ (1996), Sepultura’s first debut EP ‘Bestial Devastation‘ (1985) is also included. The box set will come after Sepultura’s new album release ‘Machine Messiah on January 13th.

Mary Kalaitzidou

From ‘Beneath The Remains‘:

From upcoming ‘Machine Messiah‘: