Shudder To Think (Washington, DC) released one of the most influential albums for the 90’s scene, ‘Ten Spot‘ back in 1990. The beginning of 2018 will be more than exciting, since Dischord Records will re-release the band’s 2nd full-length on January 19, remastering it from the original tapes and pressing on blue vinyl. The artwork has been revised cover art courtesy of Heather Hendrix Russell.  Craig Wedren – vocals, Chris Matthews – guitar, Stuart Hill – bass, Mike Russell – drums, were the Magic 4  behind ‘Ten Spot’, and we simply cannot wait for next year! Til then…

Ten Spot tracklisting:

01. Heaven Here
02. Jade-Dust Eyes
03. Rag
04. About Three Dreams
05. Speak
06. Corner Of My Eye
07. Summertime Train
08. On the Rain
09. Vacation Brain
10. Yes
11. Tony Told Me

Christos Doukakis