The alternative rock/ noise rock duo Royal Trux are preparing for their new release, so they shared one more new official audio ‘White Stuff‘ the homonym and opening track of their upcoming new album, to announce the release date of their new work. The new official audio is the third they’ve unveiled since last November’s  Get Used To This‘ and ‘Every Day Swan‘. ‘White Stuff‘  is and the band’s first full length, in 19 years, since Pound For Pound‘ (Drag City, 2000), and will be out soon, on March 1st via Fat Possum, in which the duo signed early 2018 after leaving behind their long term, almost ten year, collaboration with Drag City.

The underground duo produce a very unique sound effectively experimenting on different sounds and styles. a mix of noise rock. punk, alternative rock & metal  of 90’s and in some cases even jazz.

Eleftheria Gesou


White Stuff‘ track list:

  1. White Stuff
  2. Year Of The Dog
  3. Purple Audacity #2
  4. Suburban Junky Lady
  5. Shows And Tags
  6. Get Used To This
  7. Sic Em Slow
  8. Every Day Swan
  9. Whopper Dave
  10. Purple Audacity #1
  11. Under Ice