If long nights, soul searching, and ruminating thoughts produced sound it would be “Dot On The Map”. Robert Sin’s second album concludes the “Huckleberries” era in the best way possible. Sensitive, heartbreaking, and well crafted lyrics unfold like chapters of a novel, focusing on love, loss, mortality, and the great challenges of our times. The singer/songwriter’s acoustic guitar is one of the record’s main focal points, which the Huckleberries beautifully frame and enrich.

“Dot on the map” is 26 year old Robert Sin’s third album. His debut was the EP “Love & Other Misdemeanors”, and it was followed by his first full length album with the Huckleberries “And The Ghosts In Between”, which was enthusiastically received by critics and fans alike.
Robert Sin started playing the piano at the age of six and the guitar around the age of 14. He started writing and recording songs at the age of 15 in his bedroom in Arta, a Greek Midwestern city.


released March 1, 2019

Robert Sin – Vocals, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Piano, Harmonica, Ukalele
Evi Hassapides Watson – Bass Guitar
Stelios Habipis – Electric Guitar
John Hardy – Pedal Steel
Thodoris “Theo” Karampalis – Keys
Dimitris Bouroussas – Drums

Nick Fysakis – Electric Guitar on “Some People”

Recorded by Dimitris Dimitriadis & Robert Sin
Mixed by Robert Sin
Mastered by Ioannis Petrolias
Produced by Robert Sin

All Songs By Robert Sin, except “Some People” Lyrics by Robert Sin/Evi Hassapides Watson.