Welcome to POP MAYHEM; A column ready to test your intransigence on “pop” music. In detail, 8 super addictive tunes unleashing cathy-ness, poppy-ness & attitude. Each track will be followed by its pie chart, but don’t take it too seriously! Just, pump up the volume, and sing-along!!!! 

Curtis Lowe – ‘Lost In You’

The Sonic Universe – ‘Love Beyond’

Patrick McCarthy – ‘Heartbeat’

The Millennial Club – ‘summer nights’

Roxane Felicie – ‘Songs from the Past’

Nothing but a Nightmare – ‘Amusement Park’

Rhumba Club – ‘The Rhumba Club Is Waiting For Me’

NOOA – ‘Wanderer’

Christos Doukakis