Scream‘ will be the new compilation album by once upon a time pop King Michael Jackson. It will contain 13 tracks and as the press review states “13 of his all-time most electrifying and danceable tracks“. It will be out on September 29th (Halloween day), via Sony Legacy, and there will not be any previously unreleased song. The press release adds about the choice of tracks: “The choice of tracks for Scream reflects The King of Pop’s affection for this time of the year and its themes of costumes and disguise, darkness and light, character transformations and surprise.”

Below you can find the tracklist of ‘Scream‘:

1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On the Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts
Bonus Track:  Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Christos Doukakis