Neil Young has announced his new studio album, ‘Peace Trail‘, which is set for release on 9th December, his 38th record to date. Tracklist contains 10 new songs, produced by himself & John Hanlon, recorded  at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-la Studios. For this record he worked with the session  musicians Jim Keltner (drums) and Paul Bushnell (bass). Every and each song of the album is enriched by Young’s lyrical expression of his life-long humanitarian concerns which remain as timely as ever.

The iconic artist has shared the video for lead single ‘Indian Givers‘, which is primarily acoustic, an anthem in support of those protesting the Dakota Access Pipeline on the Standing Rock Indian Reservation.


Peace Trail Album Tracklist:
01. Peace Trail
02. Can’t Stop Workin’
03. Indian Givers
04. Show Me
05. Texas Rangers
06. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
07. John Oaks
08. My Pledge
09. Glass Accident
10. My New Robot

Dimitra Christaki