Cocteau Twins’ and Bella Union’s co-founder Simon Raymonde announced a debut album ‘Ojalá‘ with his new band Lost Horizons. The new group is mainly a collaboration of Raymonde and Richie Thomas the former drummer of The Jesus And Mary Chain & Dif Juz. Alongside the announcement of the forthcoming new album, Lost Horizons shared their new song ‘The Places We’Ve Been’ featuring guest vocals of Karen Peris of The Innocence Mission.

The album will be officially released on 3rd November via Bella Union. The album will feature many guest singers, such as Marissa Nadler, Sharon Van Etten, Tim Smith (former frontman of Midlake), Cameron Neal (frontman of Horse Thief), Leila Moss of The Duke spirit and Ghostpoet and more Raymonde’s favourites.

Eleftheria Gesou