LA-based hardcore band Monk, featuring Frank Bach on vocals, Daniel Romano on guitar, Ian Romano on drums, and Scott Sorenson on synthesizers, recently released their explosive debut single and video titled Nothing Matters. In just 101 seconds, Monk delivers an intense hardcore punk assault, with explosive guitars, frenetic drummimg, in-your-face raw vocals & lyrics that urge listeners to embrace the present and not sweat the small stuff.

Don’t forget to mark your calendars for the release of their debut Rock EP on August 24th, courtesy of Dine Alone Records.