Lyrics by Rafa Skam.
Music written by Rafa Skam, and performed by The Yellow Melodies.
Produced by The Yellow Melodies.
All songs recorded between PM Studio (Murcia – Spain)
and Rafa Skam’s home studio, except “Don’t think twice”,
produced, recorded and mixed by Raúl de Lara at Ama Estudios.

Engineered by Pepe Moreno at PM Studio.
Mastered by María del Mar Soto at PM Studio.

Artwork by Ángel Ninguno
Photography by Rafa Skam

The Yellow Melodies are:
Rafa Skam: vocals, guitars, keyboards, synths, glockenspiel and arrangements.
Pilar: bass and backing vocals.
Carlos Abrisqueta: keyboards, guitars
José Ángel: drums and percussion.

Additional musicians:
Mª Mar Martínez Sánchez: Keyboards on “Come and see” and “The urban cyclist”.
Juan Antonio Ross: Backing Vocals on “Flying together”,
Guitar on “Our time is over”, and Moog Prodigy on “Back again”.
Pepe Hatman: Percussion on “Come and see”.
Raúl de Lara: Guitar and Keyboards on “Don’t think twice”.
Pepe Ludeña: Viola and violin on “Don’t think twice”.
Leandro Martínez-Romero: Piano and Mellotron on “Our time is over”.
Jerónimo de Moya: Trombone on “Back again”.
Antonio Sánchez: Trumpet on “Back again”.
Marcos López: Saxophone on “Back again”.

Thanks to: Isabel Cañavate, Ángel Ninguno, Antonio Pérez Valcárcel,
Wally Salem, all the musicians above, our families and friends.