The brand new album from French experimental noise wave artist, Le Seul Élément!
Featured in the soon to be released horror film “Devil’s Domain” starring Michael Madsen (“Kill Bill“, “Reservoir Dogs“)!
Includes a guest appearance by Bestial Mouths!

Track List:
1. C. abyssal
2. Mersey mad beat
3. Rien n’est beau comme on l’imagine
4. 24D
. Demone
6. U.V.E.R.
7. Decrepitude love
8. Her eyes
9. Run
10. Soho