• ARTISTS snailHam
  • RELEASE DATE 2016-06-24
  • LABELS Me Mood Music

DESCRIPTION: With his debut release for Me Mood Music, snailHam gives you what can only be described as feeling like a slap in the face with pure electronic emotion.

Lulling you into a false sense of security with F Off part 1 before smashing against your door whilst shouting with a much more aggressive part 2, with part 3 continuing where last left off. Better let snailHam in.

As a whole this ep takes you on an electronic journey, from the in your face start to the slow progressive electro waves of ‘Ghost Magic‘, to the beats driven theme of ‘Dark Of Knight‘, to the eerie IDM of ‘Watching From The Window‘.

Prepare, you cannot!

Track list:
1. F Off (part 1 & 2)
2. F Off (part 3)
3. Ghost Magic
4. Dark of Night
5. Watching From The Window

Cover Art: Banta!