All music by Shiny Darkly
Lyrics by Kristoffer Bech, except ‘Perfect’ by Kristoffer Bech and Oliver Matthew Volz

Shiny Darkly:
Kristoffer Bech
Mads Lassen
Oliver Matthew Volz

Produced by Shiny Darkly
Co-produced by Jens Benz and Nis Bysted
Recorded and engineered by Oliver Matthew Volz at RMC
Additional recording by Jens Benz at Jens Benz Studios
Additional recording by Nis Bysted at Sauna Recordings
Mixed by Jens Benz and Oliver Matthew Volz at Jens Benz Studios
Mastering by Emil Thomsen at ET Mastering

Cover art by Shiny Darkly and Jesper Reginal
Cover photos by Bjørn Rosenquist

Released under license by Crunchy Frog Recordings