Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Overtracked – ‘Hekkie’ – Original Mix

(tech house), Netherlands

Axiki – ‘The Aftermath’

(progressive house), Lebanon

Occult A/V – ‘Impossible Colors’

(experimental electronic, wave), United States

Eleven Elements – ‘Passing Clouds’

(deep house, mellow trance), Australia

Bargen – ‘Burn’

(hard techno), Argentina

Dirty Audio – ‘Tell Me’

(trap, brostep), United States

COLDHAM  – ‘Techno Corporation’

(acid techno), United States

Disclosure – ‘In My Arms’

(electro house), United Kingdom