Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Charles Oliver – ‘Saturation of Self’

(techno, tech house), Australia

Gene Farris – ‘Mr Everybody’

(tech house), United States

Vixen – ‘Digital Purgatory’

(techno, trance), Denmark

Styling With Ease – ‘Can You Feel Me’

(future house), United States

Flight3 – ‘Ke Kai’

(trance), United States

McDead – ‘Air Breaks’

(breakbeat, neo-psych), United Kingdom

Gorge Homm & Markus Homm – ‘Holos’

(progressive house), Germany

T-Falcon – ‘REFINERY’

(hard techno), Netherlands