Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Truth x Lies – ‘Essential’

(tech house), United States

Smear. – ‘Woke’ – Original Mix

(deep house), India

GitKlar & Mellow Sonic – ‘Waking Visions’ (Feat. Creia Wraith)

(drum n’ bass), Germany

Caleb Peters – ‘Carousel Remix’ (Remix by Devault )

(EDM, deep house), United States

R U Init? – ‘The Raver (3am)’

(acid techno, breakbeat), United Kingdom

Pakka – ‘Dust to Dust’ – Easy Tyger Remix

(progressive techno), France

Per Nord – ‘Woodpecker’

(tech house), Sweden

Iteko – ‘Portal’

(hard techno, acid), United States