Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Dstm – ‘Get Out of My Way’ – Original Mix

(hard techno), Italy

NCJC – ’23till infinity’

(techno), Liechtenstein

Sun Kin – ‘Vishvarupa’

(tech house), United States

Bavns & Launo – ‘Come Back’

(tech house), Denmark

Waste Only – ‘Break The Needle’

(tech house), United Kingdom

2psyched – ‘Throttle’

(progressive techno), United States


(dark techno, hardstyle), Italy

Monikaze – ‘Go Away’

(idm, experimental electronic), Lithuania