Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Ex-Official – ‘Hypervigil’

(melodic techno), United States

Diyu & Primex – ‘Stars’

(hard techno), Germany


(hard techno, big room), United States

Hardcoaler – ‘Time of the Ravers’

(trance), Sweden

FreiTrieb – ‘Darkness’

(minimal techno), Germany

Vulkanski – ‘Selfish Traps’

(industrial techno), Georgia

Basswell – ‘Party Alarm’

(hardcore techno, rave), France

Peter Yorck – ‘Galactic’

(techno), Belgium