Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Rob Lewis – ‘Crypt’ (The Botanist Remix)

(techno, remix), United Kingdom

Frozen Orb – ‘Innervate’ (Radio Edit)

(trance, uplifting), Sweden

Toy Purple – ‘Birdhouse’

(tech house), New Zealand

Dersee – ‘Let the Children Rave’

(rave), France

Dr.Chaos74 – ‘Eating Plastic’ (Featuring F.L.O.O.D)

(drum n’ bass, brostep), Austria

Cliff De Zoete – ‘Orbit’

(melodic techno, deep house), Netherlands

Only Fusion – ‘Rhythm’

(tech house), United Kingdom

Arman Shadow – ‘From Nowhere’ (Original Mix)

(techno), Austria