Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Werkstadt – ‘Iberia’

(trance, uplifting), Sweden

DEADLIFE – ‘Kid From Nowhere

(synthwave, electro), United Kingdom

Zen Zero – ‘Next Train to Neptune’

(techno, electro), United States

Rirkin – ‘Run By Fear’

(minimal techno, house), United States

2psyched – ‘Area 313’

(hard techno), United States

Mike Redfields – ‘Passage 21’

(techno, acid), Netherlands

Julian Meinke – ‘Holding On’

(techno), Austria

Flanders – ‘Vegas on Acid’

(tech house), Ireland