Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Cancel Council – ‘Hyperobject’ (Hattori Hanzō Remix)

(deep techno), United States

Ælyx – ‘Cosmic Wavering’

(techno, acid techno), Germany

Ose – ‘King Palm’

(experimental techno), United Kingdom

Exenye – ‘Sphere’

(progressive house, melodic techno), Germany

MUN – ‘Fuzzy Navel’

(tech house, house), United Kingdom

Gian Battaglia – ‘Mood Collection’

(idm, wave), United Kingdom

HEAT LEDGER – ‘Hit you with the heat’

(techno, house), Canada

JKS – ‘Fantasy Parts’

(acid techno), France