Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Kommando Schwarztee – ‘Die Systematik Der Vögel’ 

(techno, acid), Germany

Adam Hofer & Disscut – ‘Roxy’

(tech house), Germany

Phill & Dansmore – ‘Chasing Echo’ (Original Mix)

(ethereal techno), Serbia

Hels.Yeah – ‘Lure’

(big room techno, trance), United Kingdom

Kill Paris – ‘Venus Fly Trap’

(trap), United States

valyri – ‘Horizon’s Fade IV’

(idm, big beat), United States

Starfarer – ‘Breakaway’

(synthwave), United States

Ghost Etiquette – ‘Omicron Persei 8’

(dark techno), Canada