Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Aleksey Taranov – ‘Underwater’

(mellow trance, uplifting), Belarus

Mike Redfields – ‘Cosmic Tunnel’

(hard techno, acid), Netherlands

Flomine – ‘Hidden Gem’

(slap house, bass music), Morocco

Audiopathik – ‘Everything Is Possible’

(psytrance, hardstyle), Mexico

Doc Brown – ‘Business Side’ (Original Mix)

(tech house), United States

Ophelia – ‘Dose’ (Grendel Remix)

(electro, synthwave), United States

Pastiche – ‘It’s Wavy’ – Original Mix

(tech house, minimal techno), Russia

Maffmatix  – ‘The Greats’

(drum n’ bass), Thailand